Cost Per 100 mg
Where the vial size is published, the comparable figure. Where it is not, nothing.
| Preparation | Concentration | Vial | Total compound | Price | Per 100 mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quanta Pharma Trenbolone Acetate | 100 mg/ml | 10 ml | 1000 mg | £29 | £2.90 | in stock |
| Quanta Pharma Trenbolone Enanthate | 200 mg/ml | 10 ml | 2000 mg | £41 | £2.05 | in stock |
| Quanta Pharma NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) | 150 mg/ml | not stated | not stated | £29 | not comparable | in stock |
| Quanta Pharma Nandrolone Decanoate | 300 mg/ml | not stated | not stated | £42 | not comparable | out of stock |
Cost per 100 mg is computed only where the vial size is published. The two nandrolone preparations state a concentration but not a vial size, so no figure is given for them rather than a guessed one. Prices read on 2026-09-01.
How the figure works
Concentration multiplied by vial size gives the total compound in the vial. Price divided by that, multiplied by 100, gives cost per 100 mg. Both inputs are needed, which is why two of the four rows are blank.
Common questions
Why is there no per 100 mg figure for NPP and Deca?
Because the vial size is not published for those two preparations. Concentration alone does not give a total, so any per 100 mg figure would be a guess. It is left blank rather than estimated.
Which trenbolone is better value?
The enanthate. At 200 mg/ml in a 10 ml vial it holds 2,000 mg against 1,000 mg in the acetate vial, and does not cost twice as much, so the per 100 mg figure is lower.